116_65116_65
116_65
116_77116_77
116_77
116_75116_75
116_75
116_76116_76
116_76
116_78116_78
116_78
116_79116_79
116_79
116_74116_74
116_74
STYRELSEN:
Ordförande Mats Axenvik 026-2220717 caxenvik@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Monica Andersson 073-6320110 km.a@tele2.se
Sekreterare: Elisabeth Brushane 076-8362871 ebrushane@icloud.com
Kassör Annika Andersson  tel 076-163 27 99. rorbacka@gmail.com
Ledamot Maria Alfredsson 070-2002226 maria.alfredsson@telia.com
Ledamot Jens Wendin 070-4047513 jenswendin@hotmail.com
Ledamot Hans Larsson 073-9860459 hyls@telia.com
Suppleant Petra Kessler 073-0555009 ksspetra@hotmail.com
Suppleant Carl-Bertil Söderström 070-2867250 pia.soderstrom53@spray.se
Revisor Göran Malm 070-8163964 malm.reklam@telia.com
Håkan Nygren 070-6713583 liston_nyg@live.se
Revisorsuppl Mats Bergmark 026-189680 mats.bergmark@telia.com
Anita Thornberg 072-5514700 h.eriksson@kryddstigen.com

Valberedning
Pia Söderström sammankallande 073-5632678 pia.soderstrom53@spray.se Susanne Jansson 072-2007513 susanne_jansson@live.se
Sverker Thornberg 026-127604 h.eriksson@kryddstigen.com
Ing-Marie Linde, suppleant 026-98726 gooza@gavlenet.se

Sektorer
Tävlingssektorn: Göran Malm, malm.reklam@telia.com 070-8163964
​​​​​​​Sammankallande Sven-Evert Gunnarsson 070 574 17 05
IPO-sektor: Mats Axenvik 026-2220717 caxenvik@gmail.com
Utbildningssektorn: Ulla Altskog sammankallande ulla.altskog@gmail.com
BPH: Christine Hedlund, christine_hedlund@hotmail.com 070-5444332
RUS/Mental: Åsa Söderkvist, soderkvist.asa@gmail.com 070-3938999
Kök: Linnea Hägerström, linnea.cherry@gmail.com 070-4505739
Rally/Freestyle/Agility: Vilande
Stugan: Carl-Bertil Söderström, pia.soderstrom53@spray.se 070-2867250
Kontaktperson Älvkarleby Kommun: 026-2220717 Mats Axenvik, caxenvik@gmail.com Kontaktperson Tegelbrukets Vägsamfällighetsförening: 026-2220717 Mats Axenvik, caxenvik@gmail.com
Kontaktperson Studiefrämjandet: Monica Andersson, km.a@tele2.se 073-6320110